Privacy | About Ixquick | Press   


Annotations
A - Company Founded in 1998
B - Ixquick eliminates "Big Brother"
C - Privacy Seal Awarded
D - StartPage.com Launched
E - Proxy Service Launched
F - Default Encryption Added on all Searches
G - Google Privacy Policy Changed
H - PRISM revelations
I - Perfect Forward Secrecy enabled
J - Launch of the new design


Total Queries Jul 2017:100,137,573 5,270,398 avg
Wed 19 Jul 2017 5,310,821 queries
Tue 18 Jul 2017 5,413,571 queries
Mon 17 Jul 2017 5,559,030 queries
Sun 16 Jul 2017 4,909,575 queries
Sat 15 Jul 2017 4,586,999 queries
Fri 14 Jul 2017 5,140,237 queries
Thu 13 Jul 2017 5,249,311 queries
Wed 12 Jul 2017 5,646,971 queries
Tue 11 Jul 2017 5,712,293 queries
Mon 10 Jul 2017 5,828,601 queries
Sun 9 Jul 2017 4,967,629 queries
Sat 8 Jul 2017 4,552,537 queries
Fri 7 Jul 2017 5,217,588 queries
Thu 6 Jul 2017 5,398,755 queries
Wed 5 Jul 2017 5,404,143 queries
Tue 4 Jul 2017 5,641,344 queries
Mon 3 Jul 2017 5,678,638 queries
Sun 2 Jul 2017 5,159,372 queries
Sat 1 Jul 2017 4,760,158 queries
Total Queries Jun 2017:161,469,962 5,382,332 avg
Fri 30 Jun 2017 5,258,882 queries
Thu 29 Jun 2017 5,590,295 queries
Wed 28 Jun 2017 5,709,505 queries
Tue 27 Jun 2017 5,786,123 queries
Mon 26 Jun 2017 5,788,694 queries
Sun 25 Jun 2017 5,224,194 queries
Sat 24 Jun 2017 4,652,181 queries
Fri 23 Jun 2017 5,227,150 queries
Thu 22 Jun 2017 5,485,769 queries
Wed 21 Jun 2017 5,493,141 queries
Tue 20 Jun 2017 5,666,415 queries
Mon 19 Jun 2017 5,663,735 queries
Sun 18 Jun 2017 4,903,328 queries
Sat 17 Jun 2017 4,661,453 queries
Fri 16 Jun 2017 5,326,200 queries
Thu 15 Jun 2017 5,346,837 queries
Wed 14 Jun 2017 5,520,452 queries
Tue 13 Jun 2017 5,800,912 queries
Mon 12 Jun 2017 5,958,816 queries
Sun 11 Jun 2017 5,032,739 queries
Sat 10 Jun 2017 4,607,376 queries
Fri 9 Jun 2017 5,335,522 queries
Thu 8 Jun 2017 5,492,252 queries
Wed 7 Jun 2017 5,748,428 queries
Tue 6 Jun 2017 5,995,968 queries
Mon 5 Jun 2017 5,576,725 queries
Sun 4 Jun 2017 5,143,108 queries
Sat 3 Jun 2017 4,694,801 queries
Fri 2 Jun 2017 5,248,581 queries
Thu 1 Jun 2017 5,530,380 queries
Total Queries May 2017:171,460,451 5,530,982 avg
Wed 31 May 2017 5,730,739 queries
Tue 30 May 2017 5,920,527 queries
Mon 29 May 2017 5,863,671 queries
Sun 28 May 2017 5,040,933 queries
Sat 27 May 2017 4,503,774 queries
Fri 26 May 2017 5,073,400 queries
Thu 25 May 2017 5,357,481 queries
Wed 24 May 2017 5,570,719 queries
Tue 23 May 2017 5,801,808 queries
Mon 22 May 2017 5,872,891 queries
Sun 21 May 2017 5,102,306 queries
Sat 20 May 2017 4,906,698 queries
Fri 19 May 2017 5,663,416 queries
Thu 18 May 2017 5,742,866 queries
Wed 17 May 2017 5,527,394 queries
Tue 16 May 2017 5,759,930 queries
Mon 15 May 2017 5,874,969 queries
Sun 14 May 2017 5,069,187 queries
Sat 13 May 2017 4,817,270 queries
Fri 12 May 2017 5,492,392 queries
Thu 11 May 2017 5,585,627 queries
Wed 10 May 2017 5,659,513 queries
Tue 9 May 2017 6,016,871 queries
Mon 8 May 2017 6,131,778 queries
Sun 7 May 2017 5,410,884 queries
Sat 6 May 2017 4,876,924 queries
Fri 5 May 2017 5,555,018 queries
Thu 4 May 2017 5,823,120 queries
Wed 3 May 2017 5,865,819 queries
Tue 2 May 2017 5,997,889 queries
Mon 1 May 2017 5,844,637 queries